Skip to content

Maatiolaiset

Tutustu henkilökuntaamme

Iikka-3

Iikka Melkas

Myynti ja Hintatarjoukset
iikka.melkas@maatio.fi
043 8254 221

 

Jukka-3

Jukka Kymenvirta

Myynti ja Hintatarjoukset
jukka.kymenvirta@maatio.fi
050 366 5880

 

marcus2-removebg-preview-2

Marcus Rautiainen

Myynti ja Hintatarjoukset
marcus.rautiainen@maatio.fi
040 142 4040
Nuutti-Oct-13-2022-08-12-35-45-PM

Nuutti Melkas

Myynti ja Hintatarjoukset
nuutti.melkas@maatio.fi
050 3219 047

 

Suvi-3

Suvi Zaporozets

Operatiivinen johtaja
suvi@maatio.fi
045 137 2737
Rebekka-4

Rebekka Heikkilä

Account Manager
rebekka.heikkila@maatio.fi

050 368 7722

Mia-3

Mia Laihonen

Art Director
mia.laihonen@maatio.fi

 

Oskari-4

Oskari Kakko

Technical Marketing Specialist
oskari.kakko@maatio.fi

 

Katju-3

Katju Brelo

Graafinen Suunnittelija katju.brelo@maatio.fi

 

Jesse-3

Jesse Posti

Videot ja Kuvat 
jesse.posti@maatio.fi

 

Teemu-3

Teemu Kiiskinen

Videot ja Kuvat 
teemu.kiiskinen@maatio.fi

 

Tom-3

Tom Efrati

Toimitusjohtaja
tom.efrati@maatio.fi
044 010 2263

 

 

 

Hertzel

Hertzel

Neuvonantaja
hessu@maatio.fi
Sami2

Sami Luukela

Content Creator
sami.luukela@maatio.fi